8 members of Des Voeux Chambers appointed to ShIAC

01 August 2021

Chambers is pleased to announce that eight of its members namely Patrick Fung BBS, SC, QC, FCIArbWinnie Tam SBS, SC, JP, William Wong SC, JP, José-Antonio Maurellet SC, Catrina Lam, John HuiBenny Lo and Connie Lee have been appointed to the Panel of Arbitrators of the Shanghai International Arbitration Center as from 1.8.2021 to 30.4.2026.

Many members of chambers also sit on ad hoc arbitrations and are on the Panel of various international arbitration institutions.

Back to News listing